Acta Via Serica

Journal for Silk Road and
Central Asian Studies

Aims and Scope


Publication Ethics
Peer Review Editorial Policies

Instructions for Authors

Instructions for Referees

Editorial Board


Original Articles
Book Reviews

Books for Review

To Be Reviewed
Already Reviewed

Central Asian Studies Links

The Silk Road Prize



Join the Acta Via Serica Society

Editorial Board Home > Acta Via Serica > Editorial Board
Synn Ilhi - Keimyung University, Korea

Tschung-sun Kim - Keimyung University, Korea

Associate Editor:
James C. Schopf - Keimyung University, Korea

Managing Editor:
Ji Min Lee - Keimyung University, Korea

Assistant Editor:
Yoon Min Kim - Keimyung University, Korea

Editorial Assistant:
Ji Sun Jung - Keimyung University, Korea

Editorial Board:
Bakhrom Abdukhalimov - Academy of Sciences, Uzbekistan
Farda Asadov - Institute of Oriental Studies, Azerbaijan
Noor O'Neill Borbieva - Purdue University Fort Wayne, USA
Richard Foltz - Concordia University, Canada
Hee Soo Lee - Hanyang University, Korea
Paul Tae-Woo Lee - Zhejiang University, China
Andrey Makarychev - University of Tartu, Estonia
Shahin Mustafayev - Institute of Oriental Studies, Azerbaijan
Morris Rossabi - Columbia University, USA
Dorothy Wong - The University of Virginia, USA
Jeanne Wilson - Wheaton College, USA
William Maley - Australian National University, Australia
Henri-Paul Francfort - French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)